top of page

UPCOMING GIGS & EVENTS

The True Deceivers

2023

Wednesday 25th January - GT Live Sessions, The Britannia, 9 Millmead, Guildford, GU2 4BE

With Laura Low, Slack Maverick and Darragh. Music from 8pm

Saturday 28th January - The City Club, 73 Josephs Road, Guildford, GU1 1DN

With Bemis. Doors at 7.30pm

Tickets £7 from www.wegottickets.com/event/564036

Saturday 11th February - WynterFest, Woking FC, Kingfield, Woking, Gu22 9AA

Run by the ShyneFest Team and also featuring Alexander McKay.

Tickets £7 from https://ticketpass.org/event/EKBXDS/wynterfest-2023

Saturday 25th February - The Back Room, The Star Inn, 2 Quarry Street, Guildford, GU1 3TY

With Leatherat. Doors at 7.30pm

Tickets £8 from www.wegottickets.com/event/567524

Saturday 1st April - The Sun Inn, 1 Wharf St, Godalming, GU7 1NN

Music from 9pm

Saturday 13th May - DeeFest, The City Club, 73 Josephs Road, Guildford, GU1 1DN

An all day fund raiser in memory of our bandmate Dee Coley. All proceeds to The Brain Tumour Charity.

Featuring Laissez Faire, The Nefarious Picaroons, Bemis, Jonas & Jayne, Allan Broad, Jim Cozens & Gavin Thomas

Saturday 3rd June - Shynefest, Merrist Wood, Holly Lane, Worplesdon, Guildford, GU3 3PE

Details and tickets from www.shynefest.uk

Sunday 18th June - Godalming Bandstand, Phillips Memoria Park, Godalming, GU7 1EP

Music from 3pm

Saturday 19th August - A New Day Festival, Mt Ephraim Gardens, Hernhill, Kent, ME13 9JX

Details and tickets from www.anewdayfestival.com

Saturday 14th October - The Three lions (Scratchers), 55 Meadrow. Farncombe, GU7 3HR

Music from 9pm

Gig Guide: Text
bottom of page